Go

 

Services

 

TPG proudly considers itself a full service planning firm.

With our highly experienced teams we have the ability to take a project from brief to delivery without needing to outsource. This helps us deliver every part of every job to the highest standard, and without hidden or additional costs.

 

Land Use & Development Planning

 

Tony Paduano
Managing Director
tony.paduano@tpgwa.com.au

David Read
Director
david.read@tpgwa.com.au

Matt Raymond
Director / Principal Planner
matt.raymond@tpgwa.com.au

Mike Davis
Associate
mike.davis@tpgwa.com.au

Leigh Caddy
Senior Planner
leigh.caddy@tpgwa.com.au

Eleanor Richards
Senior Planner
eleanor.richards@tpgwa.com.au

Alison Healey
Senior Planner
alison.healey@tpgwa.com.au

Brandon Avery
Planner
brandon.avery@tpgwa.com.au

Sam Jeleric
Senior Planner
sam.jeleric@tpgwa.com.au


Urban Design & Placemaking

Andrew Howe
Director
andrew.howe@tpgwa.com.au
 

Oliver Penman
Principal Urban Designer
oliver.penman@tpgwa.com.au
 

Bronwyn Slater
Urban Designer / Planner
bronwyn.slater@tpgwa.com.au
 

Carla Chatzopoulos
Principal Place Match
carla.chatzopoulos@tpgwa.com.au

Lisa Montgomery
Principal Place Match
lisa.montgomery@tpgwa.com.au

Ben Kent
Senior Consultant - People and Place
ben.kent@tpgwa.com.au

Graeme Wallace
Planning Draftsperson
graeme.wallace@tpgwa.com.au

Marisa Santosa
Graphic Designer
marisa.santosa@tpgwa.com.au

 

 

 

Conversations

 

Cath Blake-Powell
Director
Principal TPG Conversations
cath.blake-powell@tpgwa.com.au

Jessica Black
Senior Community &
Stakeholder Engagement
jessica.black@tpgwa.com.au

 

                                                     

Bronwyn Slater
Planner / Community &
Stakeholder Engagement
bronwyn.slater@tpgwa.com.au

Liz Pope
Community & Stakeholder
Engagement
liz.pope@tpgwa.com.au

 

 

 

Heritage Planning

Nerida Moredoundt                    
Principal Heritage Architect
nerida.moredoundt@tpgwa.com.au

Nisar Dar
Associate
nisar.dar@tpgwa.com.au

 

Marc Beattie         
Senior Heritage Planner
marc.beattie@tpgwa.com.au

Flavia Kiperman
Associate
flavia.kiperman@tpgwa.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Statutory Planning

David Caddy
Executive Chairman
david.caddy@tpgwa.com.au

Murray Casselton
Principal Planner
murray.casselton@tpgwa.com.au

Dan Lees
Associate
daniel.lees@tpgwa.com.au

Michelle Huggins
Senior Planner
michelle.huggins@tpgwa.com.au

Mike Kevill
Associate
michael.kevill@tpgwa.com.au

George Ashton
Planner
george.ashton@tpgwa.com.au

Mariska van der Linde
Planner
Mariska.vanderLinde@tpgwa.com.au

Lewis Shugar
Planner
lewis.shugar@tpwgwa.com.au

Reece Woo
Planner
reece.woo@tpgwa.com.au

 

 

 

Administration

Jan Burch
Director | General Manager
jan.burch@tpgwa.com.au             

Lisa Armstrong
Finance Manager
lisa.armstrong@tpgwa.com.au

Suzanne Sheehy
Administration Co-ordinator
suzanne.sheehy@tpgwa.com.au

Geraldine Outram
Receptionist / Office Administrator
geraldine.outram@tpgwa.com.au

Linda Noble
Marketing & HR Co-ordinator
linda.noble@tpgwa.com.au

Nicki Diddams
Project Administrator
(Finance & Admin)
nicki.diddams@tpgwa.com.au

Naomi Blackman
Adminstration Assistance
naomi.blackman@tpgwa.com.au

 

   

 

We'd like to let you know of an exciting change here at TPG Town Planning, Urban Design and Heritage.

We have joined forces with Western Australia's only specialist place-making consultancy, Place Match, to create an exclusive one-stop shop for place creation services.

Click here for more information.


Latest Events

Follow us: 

Bookmark SiteTell A friendPrint this page